Staff

Meet the Staff of Seymour Church

Staff -Brian White

616-245-8726
brian@seymourchurch.org

Brian White

Pastor of Worship and Administration
Staff-Shawn May

(616) 245-8726
shawn@seymourchurch.org

Shawn May

Pastor of Youth Ministry and Congregational Life
staff-mary-bouwma

(616) 245-8726
mary@seymourchurch.org

Mary Bouwma

Pastor of Visitation
staff-lori-schreur

(616) 245-8726
lori@seymourchurch.org

Lori Schreur

Director of Seniors' and Children's Ministries
staff-ilene-woldhuis

616-245-8726
ilene@seymourchurch.org

Ilene Woldhuis

Director of Music and Worship
staff-larry-vanzee

(616) 245-8726
larry@we-care-24-7.org

Chaplain Larry vanZee

Coordinator of Prison Ministries
staff-lynne-helder

(616) 245-8726
info@seymourchurch.org

Lynne Helder

Administrative Assistant
staff-ralph-tapp

616-245-8726
custodial@seymourchurch.org

Ralph Tapp

Building Manager